Main » How to set the parameters for selecting sites

Help topics

How to add a site and sign up for BCM.RU

How to set the parameters for selecting sites

How to set the parameters for selecting sites

In addition to the normal maximum categorize structured by topic (Poster, Home, Entertainment, Sports, etc.), directory BCM.RU distinguishes all of its sites by the type of information contained therein (the Internet-shop, forum, publications, etc.) and belonging to a sector of the economy (public, commercial, non-profit), as well as on a regional basis.

Catalog BCM.RU can find your site, narrowing your search by selecting the desired section (subsection), region, type of site and sector of the economy. For these purposes, provided the block limiting choice options.

To install the required limits to choose from a drop-down lists desired installation "Countries", "Region", "District" and "City" and "Link type", "Economic branch" sites, "Site language" reaffirming his pressing "Choose".

Note that the choice of "Region" is available only after selecting "Countries". The same mechanism was provided, and to select the "District" and "City".

To change the control parameters necessary to make changes in the required fields and confirm their power by pressing the "Choose".

To remove all the restrictions you can use the "Reset" button.

Главная » Как установить параметры отбора сайтов

Разделы помощи

Как добавить сайт и зарегистрироваться на BCM.RU

Как установить параметры отбора сайтов

Как установить параметры отбора сайтов

В дополнение к обычной максимально структурированной рубрикации по темам (Афиша, Дом, Развлечения, Спорт и пр.), каталог BCM.RU отличает все содержащиеся в нем сайты по типу содержащейся в них информации (Интернет-магазин, Форум, Публикации и пр.) и принадлежности к сектору экономики (Государственный, Коммерческий, Некоммерческий), а также по региональному признаку.

Каталог BCM.RU позволяет найти нужный сайт, сужая область поиска, путем выбора требуемого раздела (подраздела), региона, типа сайта и сектора экономики. Для этих целей предусмотрен блок ограничения выбора ссылок.

Для установки требуемого ограничения необходимо выбрать из выпадающих списков желаемые установки "Страны", "Региона", "Района" и "Населенного пункта", а также "Тип" и "Сектор экономики" сайтов, подтвердив его нажатием кнопки "Выбрать".

Обратите внимание, что выбор "Региона" доступен только после выбора "Страны". Такой же механизм предусмотрен и для выбора "Района" и "Населенного пункта".

Для смены параметров ограничения, необходимо внести изменения в требуемые поля блока и подтвердить их нажатием кнопки "Выбрать".

Для снятия всех ограничений можно воспользоваться кнопкой "Сбросить".